Variety Lineup List

< List of all past events

Date
City
Venue
$
Fri 11/22/19
8:00 PM
Chicago, IL
Variety Lineup - Part of “South Specific: Personal Storytelling on the South Side” at Beverly Area Planning Association
$10
Sat 09/21/19
1:00 PM – 1:30 PM
Valparaiso, IN
Variety Lineup - ArtBlast Festival at Art Barn School of Art
Fri 08/09/19
7:30 PM
Chicago, IL
Variety Lineup - Three Cat Poductions’ Cabaret On The Lake at Berger Park Coach House
FREE
Sun 07/28/19
3:00 PM – 9:30 PM
Valparaiso, IN
Variety Lineup - Front Porch Music Festival at Central Park Plaza
$15 adults / $5 kids
Sun 04/14/19
6:00 PM
Valparaiso, IN
Variety Lineup - "Stars Over Valpo" benefit for WVLP at Valparaiso University Center for the Performing Arts, Deusenberg Recital Hall
$20
Sat 10/13/18
7:00 PM
Michigan City, IN
Variety Lineup - “Uncle Fun: You’re The One” documentary screening at The Nest
$7 advance/$10 at door
Sun 07/29/18
3:00 PM
Valparaiso, IN
Variety Lineup - Front Porch Music Festival at Central Park Plaza
$15 adults / $5 kids
Wed 07/04/18
10:00 AM
Elgin, IL
Variety Lineup - Americana Jubilee! at Elgin Fringe Festival
Fri 12/08/17
7:30 PM
Chicago, IL
Variety Lineup - Three Cat Poductions’ Cabaret On The Lake at Berger Park Coach House
FREE
Sun 11/12/17
3:00 PM
Valparaiso, IN
Variety Lineup - Benefit for ‘Home Away From Home’ at Front Porch Music
Suggested Donation $20 (or whatever you can)
Sat 08/05/17
10:00 AM
Three Oaks, MI
Variety Lineup - Talent show/contest at Carver Park
FREE
Sun 07/30/17
3:00 PM
Valparaiso, IN
Variety Lineup - Front Porch Music Festival at Central Park Plaza
$15 / kids 12-18 $10 / under 12 $5
Sun 07/31/16
3:00 PM
Valparaiso, IN
Variety Lineup - Front Porch Music Festival at Central Park Plaza
$15; kids 12-18 $10; under 12 $5
Sun 10/11/15
3:00 PM
Valparaiso, IN
Variety Lineup - Benefit for ‘Home Away From Home’ at Front Porch Music
Sun 08/09/15
3:00 PM
Valparaiso, IN
Variety Lineup - Front Porch Music Festival at Central Park Plaza
$15, kids 12-18=$10, younger=$5
Sun 07/19/15
3:00 PM
Valparaiso, IN
Variety Lineup - Benefit by local musicians to help friend and colleague Mami Matsuda get a new car at Front Porch Music
Sat 06/13/15
6:45 PM
Hammond, IN
Variety Lineup -   at Live In The Ville
FREE
Sun 10/12/14
2:00 PM
Hobart, IN
Variety Lineup - Front Porch Days weekend at County Line Orchard
Sat 09/27/14
7:00 PM
Chicago, IL
Variety Lineup -   at Otherworld Theatre's Celestial Gala, Gallery Bar Chicago(21+)
$15
Sat 08/09/14
3:00 PM
Miller Beach, IN
Variety Lineup - Benefit for Renee Ohrn Foundation at The Fearless Festival
$15
Sun 08/03/14
3:00 PM
Valparaiso, IN
Variety Lineup - Front Porch Music Festival at Central Park Plaza
$15
Sat 06/07/14
6:00 PM
Chicago, IL
Variety Lineup - With local writers, dancers, filmmakers, actors and directors creating all new short works in 20 hours at Ex-Pats Theatre Company
$20
Sat 11/23/13
7:30 PM
South Bend, IN
Variety Lineup - Firehouse Variety Hour with Gordy Young at South Bend Civic Theatre
$10
Fri 11/22/13
7:30 PM
South Bend, IN
Variety Lineup - Firehouse Variety Hour with Gordy Young at South Bend Civic Theatre
$10
Sat 09/07/13
4:00 PM
Valparaiso, IN
Variety Lineup - Front Porch Music stage at Popcorn Festival
Sun 08/04/13
3:00 PM
Valparaiso, IN
Variety Lineup - Front Porch Music Festival at Central Park Plaza
$10 Minimum Donation $5 for Kids under 12
Sat 05/25/13
3:15 PM
South Bend, IN
Variety Lineup - Public live regionals for WNIT’s Michiana’s Rising Star program at Kroc Corps Community Center
Free
Sun 04/07/13
6:00 PM
Valparaiso, IN
Variety Lineup - "Stars Over Valpo" benefit for WVLP-LP at Valparaiso University Center for the Performing Arts, Deusenberg Recital Hall

SHARE