ALBUM 2: Pirate Ninja Zombie


Supreme Dictator For Life: Dan Biemer; El Tigre Numero Uno: Mark Frey

Mastered by John Scrip at Massive Mastering, Schaumburg, IL

Drawing and inside photos by Marg Frey; Logo from a photo by Martin E. Biemer

Special thanks to: Sarah; Tom Sobel; Jane Schreiner, Chad Clifford, and the gang at Front Porch Music in Valparaiso, IN; Nerkies, Shirkses, and Biemerses

  1. Everything
  2. Momba The Radioactive Cat
  3. She Tortures Barbies
  4. If I Were A Pirate Ninja Zombie
  5. Forgetful
  6. Crazy Picasso-Eyed Lady
  7. Eclipsed By Your Behind
  8. C-Clamps
  9. The Hero Song
  10. Ray Is Not The Name Of The Accordion
  11. I’ve Got A Fan In Canada
  12. Five Kinds Of Love
  13. Precious (Gollum Goes Country)
  14. Be Glad You’re Not A Bone-Eating Snotworm
  15. Unique and Special (Just Like Everybody Else)
  16. Irv!
The Captain's Compendium

Receive a free download link when you subscribe to my email newsletter